Team Information‎ > ‎

Under 8 Fixtures & Results

Summer Cup 2012 - U8 Datastor Division

All games played at Amberley Park
Please be there 30 minutes before kick off
Fixtures are subject to change 
All played on a Monday night and Saturday Morning


Results

Monday 25th June v Newcastle East End      Lost 0-7
Saturday 30th June v Newcastle East End    Lost 0-4
Monday 2nd July v Tynemouth                     Lost 0-1
Saturday 7th July  v Tynemouth                   Won 3-1  Thomas (2) Jack  PHOTO GALLERY
Monday 9th July v KYPC Scorpions               Cancelled
Saturday 14th July KYPC Scorpions              Cancelled
Monday 16th July v FC Cullercoats               Won 8-2  Abbey(3), Alfie (3), Jay, Jack
Saturday 21st July v FC Cullercoats             Won 7-4   Abbey(3), Craig (2), Thomas, Fred 
Monday 23rd July  v Forest Hall Reds           Drew 2-2  Abbey, Alfie
Saturday 30th July v  Forest Hall Reds         Won 4-0  Alfie (3), Ethan
Saturday 4th August v KYPC Pumas             Won 5-2  Alfie (2), Abbey, Jay, Thomas
Saturday 11th August v KYPC Pumas         Won 8-2  Thomas (3), Alfie (2), Abbey, Jay, Lewis



Comments